anyone else? in crawling into 2014.

  • April 27, 2014, 3:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm not sure if it's the site or my phone - I sometimes get half way through writing a note when what I type doesn't show up the screen any more. That's a strong possibility that I have tried to leave notes to no avail.

Has anyone else experienced this?


Deleted user April 27, 2014

I haven't had that issue yet ....

thesunnyabyss April 27, 2014

I haven't had that issue but I use my computer for pb,

have a great day!!

Deleted user April 27, 2014

I haven't had that on my phone or computer.

Deleted user April 27, 2014

I have only used the phone to read and wait until I'm off to take out my laptop and only then comment, because it's hard to scroll up and down in what I'm writing... but what you mention never happened to me, so I don't know :-/

ElvenAssassin April 27, 2014

My phone jumps around mid-note... but will do that at other websites too :( I don't think I've had that problem.

LivingWaterCreek April 28, 2014

Happens several times a week, using my laptop. I have entries disappear while I'm writing them, then reappear days or weeks later. I figure it's just a quirk somewhere in a relatively new system. Only aggravates me when I've written something epic worthy of Best Seller status. ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.