For Joe Curious in What In The World

  • April 27, 2014, 4:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My acquaintance, Joe, asked what part of the world I am from. Well Joe, I am from a very special place, dear to my heart. Ask anyone who has ever read my diaries or met me, they know I am a dyed in the wool Yooper. (Wool is an important part of being a Yooper.) Some can even tell you of my testimonies. Perhaps, because of your relative proximity to where I call home, you recognize the name? Here's a few details to help you understand me better. : )

http://www.movoto.com/mi/upper-peninsula-stereotypes/

web counter


crystal butterfly April 27, 2014

I tried to bookmark JoeCurious and it told me I already had. But he does not show up. I am disappointed. And if I had followed my heart I would be a Yooper.

LivingWaterCreek crystal butterfly ⋅ April 27, 2014

Joe Curious, if you can see this message....

LivingWaterCreek crystal butterfly ⋅ April 28, 2014

I'd like to hear the story of how you could have been a Yooper.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.