Watching hair fails! in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Feb. 22, 2021, 8:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lila really wants her fair to be cut so I’ve been watching YouTube tutorials in how to cut short hair and, of course, I’ve wandered into hair fails and it’s so funny 🤣 I know, how mean am I? The girl I’m watching cut waaay too much off one side and is on the verge of crying but she put the video up!! However, she ended up shaving that one side and I think it looks nice (I may be biased as I have one side of my hair shaved off too). I’ve also been cutting my own hair using the unicorn horn technique and I want to go shorter. I did have the entire right hand side of my head shaved (the rest of it is long) but, last June, I decided to grow the part further back than my ear. So it’s now about four inches long (from follicle to tip).

Anyway, I really want those two parts to join up at some point in the not too distant future…

And anyway, it’s only hair; it’ll grow!


thesunnyabyss February 22, 2021

now I'm gonna have to look up hair fail videos, lol,

have a good day

Jinn February 25, 2021

I badly need a hair cut right now but I am too chicken to cut it myself. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.