jealousy in Depression

  • April 26, 2014, 12:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What a stupid feeling. I am jealous of so many things. I'm not going to say what they are because some of them are ridiculous. I hate feeling jealous. It's a cruel thing. You can't do anything about the situation and yet you feel jealous. Ugh. I'm so sick of it. I'm so sick of everything. I wish I could start over, change a lot of things about myself before they became a problem.


Deleted user April 26, 2014

Its a normal emotion. I am pretty darn happy but god damnit if things dont set me off into a jealous spin off. It sucks!! Feel better :)

Deleted user April 26, 2014

I absolutely hate the feeling, too. Fortunately you lose a lot of that feeling as you get older and tend to care less what others think and all that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.