Kitties not so happy with me in The Cats

  • Feb. 5, 2021, 12:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As a result of stripping the bed, I left the bed unmade I had to close off the room to sky and tiger. Actually I don’t think Tiger minds as much because she sleeps on the sofa in one of the beds or most recently the smaller recliner (discovered that last night).

I did notice (I am guessing it was Sky) hairball for the first time in a while in my bedroom this morning. I am not sure what caused it but it was cleaned up. It was actually great having him sleep on my head or next to me for most of last night. Not sure that’s supposed to be done but hey who cares?

They haven’t slept on the big bed that Liz bought them since the weekend. Actually I don’t think they can both fit on it but they do seem to try and fit on the small ones I have on the couch.

The blood results came back and I have a healthy boy cat.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.