Sky had his wellness visit in The Cats

  • Feb. 4, 2021, 9:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Getting him there was a bit of challenge but I got him there and it took about an hour. He had blood work which I will get the results of in the next day or two. He got the flea and tick stuff done. He was well behaved during the visit and needs dental work at the end of the month. Quite surprised the cost wasn’t as much as Tiger’s but it will be matched by the time the oral surgery is done.

When he got home he wanted to go and hide under the blankets for a bit. I won’t say he was lethargic but he was quiet. Tiger hissed at him a few times too. I am not sure what that’s about. My theory is he smelled other cats or animals.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.