10-1989 in The 80s

  • Feb. 1, 2021, 3:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

10/4/1989 Wed. 3:25 AM

A few things have happened since I last wrote. First of all, I didn’t speak to Andrew for a few days and he admitted to being a jerk at times and that he’s had other friendships that he’s lost, but he says he still knows his future lies with me. I know I sure couldn’t live without him, and like he says, God connected us for sure. We have so much in common besides the music business. Right now we’re on the phone calling all the people on the list we made last April with the funny names.

10/18/1989 Wed. 3:30 AM

So much has happened since I last wrote. Well, first of all, I’m just starting to recover from what was a massive flu that turned into bronchitis. For 4 days I felt like I was literally going to die, so Steve brought me to the ER in which I was given a breathing treatment and put on an antibiotic and was told the next time I ever get a cold or the flu to get into the ER right away cuz I have asthma and allergies and they complicate each other and the flu gets worse along with my breathing, although I’m starting to feel much better now, I’m still pretty stuffed in the nose and ear.

Andrew and I have been getting along pretty well and he says people at work are dropping hints that Bill C’s on his way out the door. I want the job back and Andrew feels there’d be a good chance, but I doubt it with D.

Today I have music theory. Tomorrow, I have court, and at 7pm, if I’m not as stuffed up, I’ll be auditioning for a band which I’ll write more about later. Friday, I have therapy. My therapist, Martha, is super nice and very pretty in some ways. She’s kind of quiet though, unlike Trisha.
Web
Analytics


Deleted user February 01, 2021

10489 is my bday

Memories Deleted user ⋅ February 01, 2021

🎂🎂🎂

Deleted user Memories ⋅ February 01, 2021

yaaay OMG YAASAASS rainbow sprinkles!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.