Got the first one! in Daily life

  • Jan. 28, 2021, 9:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The first of the Covid vaccine shot. piece of cake getting the actual shot, so far my arm (and the rest of me) feels fine altho I have heard that there could be more of a reaction after you get the second one. A bit bummed out about work tho as I am not scheduled to work again until next weekend. Thought I would be working Tuesday and Thursday of every week and every other weekend but am only scheduled for the weekend so we shall see. I still like it tho, the residents are sweet. Tonight they had pizza and when they have pizza they can have wine or a beer! One lady had a beer and one had the wine, go ladies!


ConnieK January 29, 2021

I LOVE that you love your residents. :) I'm also THRILLED you got a vaccine!!! Gives me hope that FL will eventually get its act together. DeSantis REALLY needs to let go of Trump's coattails.

Jinn February 01, 2021

Glad you like the job and the people.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.