Looks to be a nice day... in Sweet But Psycho with a Derelict Heart

  • Jan. 28, 2021, 8:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sunny but freeze your tits off cold… that is basically what a Canadian winter is like when it isn’t snowing. I am of course used to it all. Today we are having a virtual dance party sponsored by CHO. I hope it’s not a snore fest like the last one. If so, I’ll be on here… I don’t stay long at snore fests. I can gauge whether or not it will be a bad one about 15 min into it. :(

We are getting snacks from Instacart, which makes the long days of Dougie’s shutdown due to the COVID-19 bearable. I love Wendy. :) She is a good sister. <3

I have to start brushing my teeth at night. Wen thinks that will help my tooth.

I started a new Libre sensor today. I might sim today. Here is my sims diary… if you are interested.

Mood: full and happy
Music: Sweet but Psycho by Ava Max
Watching: Riverdale

Oh yeah, I might cancel my sub to OD. I might.

Sammy


katieP January 29, 2021

When I left work yesterday it was 28 degrees. Most of the snow we got earlier in the week had melted but there was still a light blanket of the snow on the ground. This morning it was in the teens..

Derelict Heart katieP ⋅ February 06, 2021

It is really cold here. Windy too.

katieP Derelict Heart ⋅ February 07, 2021

We are supposed to be getting some major snow today...

katieP January 29, 2021

Since my month free membership is over with I am not sure I can cancel anything. I just miss the people I had met and was building a friendship with.

Derelict Heart katieP ⋅ February 06, 2021

I know eh? I lost my log in with OD. I'm here now.

katieP Derelict Heart ⋅ February 07, 2021

oh...well that's good you have been rather quiet I thought I missed you some how. ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.