No sprouts for me... in Sweet But Psycho with a Derelict Heart

  • Jan. 27, 2021, 6:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah so, I declined the sprouts… they taste really bitter to me. I had a giant pile of mashed potatoes and a nice juicy chop. :) I am not really keen on pork chops bc it gets caught in my throat and I choke on it. :( Same for roast beef. I don’t like that shit neither.

Friday is the CMHA meeting. Hopefully I will remember to put it on… ugh, last week was just terrible.. I was having trouble with the Zoom thing, and I was going crazy bc Kurt was bugging the piss out of me… so it wasn’t conducive to me joining that week.

Saturday is computer maintenance day, Sunday is Church for the Christians in this house which is practically everyone. rolls eyes and Tuesday I get my 3DS XL… and yeah, rinse repeat.

The tooth pain is now radiating towards my right ear. :( FML.

I’m just going to relax and listen to YT on my tab. I’m done on my PC. I will make a Sims blog on here… a book so to speak.

<3 Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.