Survey in Sweet But Psycho with a Derelict Heart

  • Jan. 27, 2021, 4:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are you a cat person or a dog person?
I am primarily a cat person. But I do like some dog breeds… like the rottweiler and the pitbull.

How many pets do you have? What are their names?
Ollie the golden retriever, Eddie the schnoodle, Boo the black lab, and George the russian blue.

What pets, if any, did you have growing up?
I had expendible goldfish by the ton, which ended up dead… and I had a teddy bear hamster named Cuddles, I killed him by accident. :p I had a lop eared bunny named Nina. I fed her pizza one time....

What’s your favorite holiday? Why?
Hanukkah and Samhain. :)

Which season do you like the best? Why?
I like winter. dodges flying objects

What’s the last TV show you binge watched? What’s next on your list?
Riverdale. I love Cole Sprouse. :D

Do you subscribe to any YouTube channels? If so, which ones?
Raphael Gomes shifty eyes I love him. I also like Plumbella, and Munching Orange, and crazy arse Steve.

What song do you always sing along to when it comes on?
Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

What are some of your hobbies?
photography, reading on my tablet, eating, (lol) umm… just farting about the net…

Did you take up any new hobbies during the quarantine? If so, what?
Does eating too much count???

Do you play video games? If so, what are some of your favorites?
Tomodachi Life, Pokemon Ultra Sun & Moon, Pokemon Shield and LGE.

Do you have any favorite stand-up comedians?
Emo Philips

What’s the most important thing in your life at the moment?
Bees and Julz and my tech. :) (Computer, tablet, game consoles)

What’s your favorite thing to do on a rainy day?
Game. :P

What’s the best memory you have before age 16?
Well, I wouldn’t call this best memory, but I got chased by an angry mother bear, bc my friend Charlene’s stupid brother wanted to see a baby bear.. I ran through the cow barn and tripped into a bunch of cow patties…

What’s the best memory you have in your 20s?
Looking after my nephew when his mother + grandmother were incapable of doing so…

What was your usual morning routine before the pandemic? Has that changed?
It was pretty much the same, except for one thing. I could freely go to the store etc etc..?

Who was the first person you fell in love with? Do you still talk to that person?
Greg Ryder. And I only wish. I could have married him… we were engaged…

Who was the last person that made you smile and what did they do?
Bees made me smile. She and Julz. :D

What books, if any, have you read this year?
Not much off hand, but I do like cozy mysteries.

What are some things you want to do before the year ends?
Get my COVID 19 jab, go out to dinner with the girls.

What do you hope is invented within your lifetime?
A cure for diabetes.

Would you prefer flying cars or jetpacks?
I am a HP fan, so maybe a flying car but hopefully no house elves hitting their heads on sharp blunt objects. LOL!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.