EWSentinel's Easy Diary is up running! in EWSentinel's Easy Diary

  • April 23, 2014, 4:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

EWSentinel's Easy Diary is up and going in Close Beta. We have a LOT of work to do yet, but basic functionality is there. Now it's time to squash a million bugs! ;)


ConnieK April 23, 2014

Congrats! I'll check it out!

minnie58 April 23, 2014

All signed up and ready to go! Squash squash!

.Java.Junkie. minnie58 ⋅ April 23, 2014

:)

Nin April 23, 2014

I am so there and very excited!

.Java.Junkie. April 23, 2014

I was THRILLED to see this on FB and ran right to the computer to sign up! :)

Deleted user April 23, 2014

Yup! You are the best! I love the site it's looking so good. I can't wait to see more to come.

seafarer April 23, 2014

Yay!

LivingWaterCreek April 24, 2014

There and running. Bumping into quirks, knowing you are on them already. Like the look, feel at home. Will be dual posting, making friends has complicated my free blowing spirit. lol

EWSentinel LivingWaterCreek ⋅ April 24, 2014

Yep. I have a lot of work yet to do. lol That's why its in beta. ;)

Everything Good Rebecca April 24, 2014

I'll check it out eventually, but I admit I'm finally comfortable here on PB and not stuck in grieving over OD anymore, so it could take me a bit to get there. I'm glad you got to this point, but maybe I'm too easily stuck in my ways (and I'm still a few years shy of 50)!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.