2021 in 2021

  • Jan. 19, 2021, 9:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As usual its been forever since I wrote anything. Just gonna jump straight in.

I started a new job, I now work from home scheduling Covid vaccines in FL, or answer the hotline depending on what the need is that day. I figured if I was going to be sitting at my computer all day I could at least start writing a little more regularly....or at least I say that now :).

We are 2 years into foster care. We should sign the paperwork on our little girl this month. That will finalize our kinship guardianship giving us full complete custody of her. YAY. We should be able to do the same with our grandson by April at the LATEST. I am ready to have DHR out of our lives.

I decided to cut my hair off again. That’s usually how it works, I grow it super long and then chop it off. I LOVE it, I may post a picture of it later.

I am in a much better place mentally than I was the last time I wrote. But then again the kids are back in daycare, hubby is working a regular schedule and I am finding my much needed ME time.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.