My toxicity in I write

  • Jan. 12, 2021, 10:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I fear people (because I perceive them as better than me), I either withdraw or I try to behave nice so that they accept me. I fear disapproval and conflict

The undignified part of me falls for attention

I fall for what’s popular or attractive instead of thinking with my own head or forming my own opinion and sticking to it

It often scares me to take “sides” on opinions or values because I naturally try to understand both sides. I’m not predisposed to forming my own opinions. I’m rather diplomatic

I don’t show my raw dark side to people easily because I fear criticism/losing respect

Fear and anxiety underly my toxicity


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.