Well... in ♬LV♬'s Daily Life

  • Jan. 10, 2021, 3 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So how is life for y’all? Me? Just drinking a Diet Coke and trying to wake up… I had a nap prior to 3p… and was really groggy for a long while… argh… I had one of those naps that just shut you down entirely but leave you refreshed? Or maybe that’s the pop? IDK really.

We are having spaghetti for supper and my bro makes a killer pasta. Like super awesome! Unlike Wen, he mixes the sauce in with the noodles, and omfg… my mouth is watering as I write this. My tooth is very loose, I broke one half and now the other half is just hanging on for dear life. I wish I could visit a dentist bc it hurts… but lets hope that it goes out by itself?

Anyways… tootles..
Sammy


Deleted user January 10, 2021

Pasta sounds like an excellent idea.

♬LV♬ Deleted user ⋅ January 10, 2021

It was very tasty!! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.