What in Sam Hill is LV?? And are they important?? in ♬LV♬'s Daily Life

  • Jan. 8, 2021, 9:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am LV (Larks Vomit. Youtube it. You will be glad you did.) … my real name is Sammy. And am I important? In some aspects yes, but I’m your average plain, freckled redheaded Canuck… well maybe the redheadness is the odd one out seeing it’s the rarest color of hair.

I am eating white cheddar rice cakes with Cheez Whiz. I can eat that sh-t til the cows come home…

I think some people here are losing their marbles… if they have any left that is. I may be one of them. Is this good? Maybe.. maybe not. :) I am like the caterpillar in Alice in Wonderland or a female version of Willy Wonka… speaking of which, who remembers Nerds by Wonka? I thought that stuff was only in the movies, but apparently not so. If WW is real then where the f-cking golden ticket???

Eh?

Ok, fine. Um… bye. (O come on, I’mma going to eat one more cake and hit the hay mmkay? I’m not pulling a Rocket Man and not returning yo.)

Sammy AKA LV


Deleted user January 08, 2021

I tend not to look things half with "vomit" in the title.

♬LV♬ Deleted user ⋅ January 08, 2021

It's a Monty Python reference.

Deleted user ♬LV♬ ⋅ January 08, 2021

Oh, that explains why I don't know it.

♬LV♬ Deleted user ⋅ January 08, 2021

Very funny but very distasteful a bit I reckon? :D

Deleted user ♬LV♬ ⋅ January 08, 2021

I watched one episode once in 1994. They had this gag going where they kept killing pigs. I didn't get the political reference. It was funny though.

♬LV♬ Deleted user ⋅ January 08, 2021

Same with Wayne's world?

martian princess January 08, 2021

Wonka Nerds are so good!!

♬LV♬ martian princess ⋅ January 08, 2021

I love the different types. 😄 Where's the golden ticket?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.