le sigh. in crawling into 2014.

  • April 21, 2014, 4:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I want this house.

http://www.ralphbending.com/properties/detail/stmichaels/index.html

We could afford this house if we had local work with the same (very small) income that we have now. But two hours each way to work is too much.

'Nuff said.


Daisy Mae April 21, 2014

Very sweet but goodness I am surprised no one has told them to tidy up the place before trying to put photos online!

ermentrude Daisy Mae ⋅ April 21, 2014

Ah, it's important to be able to see beyond other people's stuff when looking at houses. X

Deleted user April 21, 2014

Wow lovely little house, makes me think I should move back to the UK while I can still afford to.

thesunnyabyss April 21, 2014

very cute, dream away my friend,

hugs

ElvenAssassin April 22, 2014

It's beautiful though!

Deleted user April 22, 2014

I love all that natural light!! :-)

~Twinkle~ April 22, 2014

Xx

Deleted user April 22, 2014

It's adorable! I hardly noticed any mess... I really saw the potential, like you. It's interesting, the terminology is so unfamiliar to us (or at least me): "kitchen fitted to raw food standard", "butler sink", "John Salisbury conservatory" (we'd say sunroom, first of all, and secondly, who's John Salisbury?

What a view, too! :)

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ April 22, 2014

The only one those that I know is the butler sink, other similar types are Belfast sinks. They're big, old fashioned pottery sinks. I love them :-D x

The Tranquil Loon April 22, 2014

nice home! I really like that view!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.