What the actual hell?! in 2020

  • Jan. 7, 2021, 8:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My son told me that the protestors had broken into the Capitol building, and I turned on CNN. I can hardly believe what I’m seeing. This is actually insane.

Trump caused this. This is sedition. This is fucking ridiculous and irresponsible and I don’t know what these protestors hope to accomplish but they are going to fail.

I cannot wait until Inauguration Day. I hope they have to drag that orange fucker out of the White House physically. I will watch and laugh.


The Thirsty Oriental January 07, 2021

Unbelievable

Deleted user January 07, 2021

I'm disgusted by what I'm seeing.

Honor January 07, 2021

Yep. It’s hardcore insurrection and Trump is laughing his ass off about it. He fiddles while Rome burns, as they say.

-d January 07, 2021

On a positive note though...WTG georgia for saving us a second time!

aglow January 14, 2021

Fingers crossed today's events are setting the stage to make him accountable for his choices!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.