Journal in I write

  • Jan. 5, 2021, 11:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He thinks I don’t get him

What I think: he wants to love me forever, I heard the Sinatra song, I saw the lyrics to every song he’s messaged, he wants to have sex with me. I read everything he says
Why I don’t reply all the time? Because I fear attachment
Do I feel the same way? I do, but I’m shy and I hesitate to show it. I never shown love unconditionally with anyone before except maybe my mom. I’m there for her because we get eachother for the most part

I get anxious momentarily almost every day before I see what he texted (during nighttime), anxious what he’ll say that day. I’ve learned to deal with it better over time

Why am I writing all this, because I care

I don’t want to waste my or his energy


Last updated January 06, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.