HAPPY EASTER ~ in MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME ~

  • April 20, 2014, 5:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This has seemed like a long week to me. My best friend Wanda moved here last weekend & I'm so thrilled to have her close by. I need to add upload pictures to my "to do list" so I can post them on here. Between my puppy, wildflowers & the moon & have plenty to share. I watched that movie on Lifetime tonight with Oprah. Made me cry & cry. Made me realize how much I miss my parents, my kids & my Forever Friend Barbara. Sometimes I wonder if my kids would miss me if I died. They don't seem to while I'm alive. picks self up out of pity hole I'm thinking about seeing about getting a p/t job. I hate not having ANY money between pay checks. Like now, I have 20 to last for 11 days. Think I'll be eating lots of soup lol I have the best neighbor. We set outside & talk alot, but she also shares her wonderful cooking with me. She makes the best meals & deserts too!! I don't have any plans for Easter. Haven't found a church here that I want to attend yet, so not going to even do that. I know my Grandkids are doing fun things but I live too far away :(
I do hope that if you are reading this, that you have a wonderful day & a blessed Easter. Hugs Turtle


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.