Christmas Eve in Livre des Morts-Vivants

  • Dec. 24, 2020, 8:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

And I got my new Switch Lite! Dave Dave disinfected the packaging as per COVID utter nonsense. It’s pink, I will do an unboxing soon. I slept til about 4-ish in the morning… I feel like a bloody zombie and not a Slayer. What to do eh?

It’s Christmas Eve, tonight we get our fancy supper and you can count on me to just slop it everwhere on me instead of in me like a normal person. Ha! :)

I hope C has a good Christmas – t’is harsh when you are in the hospital o’er the hols. Then there is New Years Eve, and Bees and I are ordering takeout from Pizza Pizza (not Little Caesars to you Americans.)

I am beyond exhausted, but I feel fine. Like I said, when I get the chance I will unbox my new toy.

Bees is texting her mother. She texted Mike the other day and Tom last night.

Anyways, I got to go… I might fall asleep sitting, which I did one time.

Oh yeah! Check this out, when I was living at my old place, I was trying to sleep on Christmas Eve when I heard thumping on the roof, now our place had a flat roof… so… draw your own conclusions!

Ok, that’s enough verbal diarrhea for now mmkay?
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.