Talking to myself in I write

  • Dec. 23, 2020, 5:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

However it is I like the truth

One thing I do not want to do is repeat mistakes from this year. I remember how it affected me and other things in life

I don’t want to lose myself like I did before. This morning I got a “losing myself” feeling again because of how I felt in reaction to what I felt and wrote last night. My inner gut talking to me this morning

How I define love (currently bc I don’t know a lot about it):
- Encouraging and caring for other person
- Letting other person love themselves and be themselves as they are
- Letting other person be free

But I can’t give myself 100% to him because the situation isn’t practical. So that and how I felt last night together probably added up to why I wasn’t feeling okay this morning. The heart and gut weren’t in agreement with eachother

My gut knows even though I have a soft heart

However long it will take for me to consistently listen to my inner gut

It will be fine

I wish him well

I’m not going to apologize for how I felt and how I feel or how I am

I’m doing better than before

Most things in life are a process


Last updated December 23, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.