Lights in I write

  • Dec. 18, 2020, 10:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Christmas lights outside, after so many years, don’t remember the last time, it was before we moved out of my dad’s. I got in the mood to do it, got into a spirited mood, looks pretty :)

I like humming Christmas songs

I love jogging

Nice dinner - sweet potato, whole grain waffles and fish. Would be a nice breakfast too

Because I’m sensitive, I refrain from saying things that I think may offend others (cuz I picture someone else telling me that and how I might feel). Also in my genes, not many in my family say direct things on others faces. But is this always a good thing? I want to get better at being assertive but not do it in a blunt manner. Better at communicating too

Everyone goes through things

I don’t know the exact meaning of faith but that word came into my head, I guess… I believe in having a good spirit with what I’m born with and what I have

Goodnight


Last updated December 18, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.