Moody day in I write

  • Dec. 16, 2020, 4:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got sick of being in front of the laptop screen

And I got momentarily irritated at my mom

And moody inside but suppressing it

One of those days I want to be by myself and not around my parents but couldn’t really

Something in me feels disconnected from what I was connected to before. It’s making me feel down

Maybe all this is PMS…? “Blame it on the ah ah-ah ah ah-ah ah-ah PMS” haha

I think about him and I want to text something but I been so tired the last couple days. like all I wanna do at night is shut my brain crash asleep

I wonder if he knows I’m on here. Well there was that “thing” which I thought then that was him but I can’t assume for sure that was him

I need to get reading this book I been wanting to read. Me and reading books holy moly smh haha unless it’s really catchy

Goodnight


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.