Huge Box in A New Journey

  • Dec. 6, 2020, 2:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

On Thursday, I was starting to feel like I was coming down with something, just more inflammation going on, like I was so badly inflamed thru out my whole body. Don’t know what it was all about. SO now I am having sore throat, feeling nauseated, slightly runny nose but I know its all allergies.
SO Thursday my doorbell rang and I went to the door and the UPS lady was at the door with 2 big boxes, so she just dropped it off and I was like what the heck is it, I did NOT order something huge!! So I was so puzzled and wasn’t sure if it belonged to us.
SO I looked at the box and it had my name on it. HMMMM more puzzled. BUT there was a hint on the box. HOOVER.
OMG the box was heavy, I brought it in as I could not get Popeye to come and help me as he was working and my adrenaline was raging to find out what the heck was in the box. I got it in and tore up the box and I got a new Swivel Pet hair vacuum, I was so excited. SO Popeye started laughing at me and said it finally came. SO what’s in the next box, NO clue on it.
So I opened that up and a new art desk for me. I was in heaven with my new Art drawing desk that I have wanted for a while. I have been looking at it in Amazon and popeye and noticed I had it on my wish list to get it. Both items in the box were over $500.00 worth. The vacuum was pretty expensive.
SO about the Vacuum I just spent the last 2 hours vacuuming the entire house to get all the ANIMAL hairs out of this house. (Haha) 2 cats, a dog and Dakota has been shedding like crazy to get ready for new winter hair. OMG OMG OMG I love this swivel pet vacuum, it WORKS like a charm. OR I just haven’t seen a vacuum that sucks everything up so well. I was happy to have the entire house clean this morning. BUT I know I will be sore tomorrow as doing steps and basement really kept me busy for a while.
I am happy for now.
Yeah I know I am strange about the vacuum but I have never owned the best vacuum in my entire life. MY carpet is cleaned.

Well, in an hour I have a painting class to do of a gnome. SO I am going to have a good afternoon and I hope you all do too.

OH on my new Art desk I SO LOVE IT TOO

Have a great day!!


thesunnyabyss December 06, 2020

oh how very awesome!!!

Beret December 08, 2020

How fun!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.