Life As I Know It in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • Dec. 2, 2020, 10:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I don’t really know why I titled this entry what I did. It’s just the first thought that came into my head. Anyway. Rogue is in heat right now. But last cycle we bought this powder that’s supposed to mask the sent of a female in heat. So we’ve been trying it this time around and so far it’s working wonders. WONDERS. I have to get more of this stuff.

I’m boiling some eggs right now cause Randy’s requested some deviled eggs. And sausage. I’m hungry too so I’ll make myself something as well. I tried a new recipe tonight. It was chicken gizzards in gravy with mashed potatoes and broccoli. Turned out really good actually. I’d make it again. And Randy liked it too so it’s a keeper. Did you all have a good Thanksgiving? We did. We had two in one day technically. We went to my parent’s house and then to Randy’s mom’s. But we were safe about it of course.

I’m kind of addicted to this game on my phone I downloaded. It’s Harry Potter Hogwarts Mystery. It doesn’t really require any thought and it’s just fun. I’m in year 4. Taking my time with it. I do miss a good mystery computer game though. Like the ones I used to play. Like “The Dark Eye” or “The Cameron Files”. Those were fun. Am I dating myself? I know those are old games. Geez I was still living with my parents when I played those. I used to play “The Sims” a lot too. And “Where In the World is Carmen San Diego”. That’s the only reason I know the capitals of other countries.

Oh, if you guys are looking for a new YouTube channel to watch, head on over to “Dinner with the Clarks”. We’ve uploaded a couple more videos and are going to be doing them more regularly. Trying to go for the feel of just eating dinner and talking with friends (our viewers). Maybe one day we’ll have a following, but for now it’s just fun.

We have to watch Kaylen tomorrow. I know it’s just for a few hours, and I really do love my niece, but I really don’t want to watch her. I’m just not a babysitter. And I feel bad for feeling like that. I’ll bring my laptop so I can work while we’re there, but still. Especially since we’re watching a friend’s dog and I don’t want him to bark while nobody’s home. He should be ok. Hopefully. We don’t need any grief from the HOA. They’re a pain in the ass. Makes me want to live in the country with a lot of land and reasonable distance to the next house. Don’t have to worry about bothering people or being bothered.

Guess that’s all my ramblings for now. Until next time!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.