three hours... in crawling into 2014.

  • April 17, 2014, 2:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

...until the weekend. I can do this!

I do have a family coming over later to discuss with me possibly looking after their boy from September. I do feel slightly bad since I'm hoping to no longer be childminding in September, but at the same time I may well still be here and I can't turn business away.


ElvenAssassin April 17, 2014

Closer to two hours now!

ermentrude ElvenAssassin ⋅ April 17, 2014

An hour and a half now! And I've the floor so new parents won't think "eeeewwwwewe, gross!" I have had weetabix, spaghetti sauce and squashed banana thrown around today! X

ermentrude ElvenAssassin ⋅ April 17, 2014

*cleaned the floor! X

ElvenAssassin ermentrude ⋅ April 17, 2014

::deletes her own typo::

That last hour is going to drag or fly! Hoping it passes quickly! ^__^

ermentrude ElvenAssassin ⋅ April 17, 2014

50 minutes...

ElvenAssassin ermentrude ⋅ April 17, 2014

Thirty Minutes!

ermentrude ElvenAssassin ⋅ April 17, 2014

One parent arrived fifteen minutes early and the other ten minutes early! Must have been my good behaviour :-) x

ElvenAssassin ermentrude ⋅ April 17, 2014

Whoo hoo for getting an early start to the weekend :D

~Twinkle~ April 17, 2014

Xxx

Deleted user April 17, 2014

This was 5 hours ago, so... yay holidays? :-)

Creo que haces bien. Ojalá que no lo necesites, pero nunca está mal tener un plan B!

Disfruta de tus vacaciones!

January Child April 18, 2014

sometimes your entries make me a little bit stressed lol. But I think you are amazing!

thesunnyabyss April 18, 2014

enjoy your weekend!!

Food Master April 18, 2014

Good luck with the decisions.

ermentrude Food Master ⋅ April 19, 2014

Thank you. The decision is already made, I just need to find a school to employ me now.

Deleted user April 18, 2014

You made it!! Happy weekend... :)

The Tranquil Loon April 19, 2014

Enjoy the weekend. Hope Plan A works out for you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.