Thank you in I write

  • Nov. 27, 2020, 4:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

To mom for being there for me being a strong woman and being my friend.

To him for teaching me showing me reality and inspiring me to become a better person, even though we live different lives.

To my counselor at school.

To my tutor.

To the people I follow on podcasts.

To my brother for telling me when I ask him for advice.

To my dad. Despite the way he is, he is my father and deep down he loves me.

To my grandparents because I love talking to them and asking them about their day/health.

To everyone I met at school.

To the kind neighbors in mom’s neighborhood.

To everyone else I’ve met or come across in my life.


Last updated November 27, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.