Not a good day in Daily life

  • Nov. 23, 2020, 10:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

First off, dreamt about the other woman and I was punching and squeezing her face her face. I try not to think about them, night’s are hard. I fall asleep but then wake up and sometimes cannot go back to sleep, my brain won’t shut off. Last night was one of those nights and then the dream.

I am angry today which I guess is a good thing. He has had his mail forwarded.

I have had pain in my lower left side for a couple of weeks. Had gone to the doctor and he did not feel anything, thought it might be diverticulosis and prescribed an antibiotic for 10 days which did nothing. I tried an anti-inflammatory but that didn’t really help either. He wants me to get an X-ray of the area and called in a pain medication. Of course I am thinking the worse case scenario and that I am dying.

On a brighter note, however, the resident at the assisted living place now tested negative.


sol November 23, 2020

sounds like you whopped her ass! good luck with the pain and glad the covid wasn't postive! also sorta sounds like a good day to me.

Queensuzu1 sol ⋅ November 24, 2020

It was just a dream unfortunately but yeah I did!

sol Queensuzu1 ⋅ November 24, 2020

sometimes that's good enough in the moment!

ConnieK November 23, 2020

I want to help you kick her butt. Just be good to you and don't bother with them. Great news that the resident was negative. {{HUGS}}

Queensuzu1 ConnieK ⋅ November 24, 2020

Yes good news about the resident.

Jinn November 24, 2020

It’s better to be angry sometimes than sad. Hugs! Hoping your pain goes away and it’s nothing serious !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.