November 18, 2020 in I write

  • Nov. 18, 2020, 6:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was a lot of big things:
Job interview
Exam result came :) my parents cried in relief
Apartment rent renewal
Time of month started (not “big” but whatever)
Another interview invitation
His tweet

Exam score is his birthday (yes really)
I saw his birthday on clock today
I woke up to that number (time) yesterday

His tweet: I got a little moment of like no that can’t be, but then at the same time I was saying to myself “I want you to be free” “do what you want be happy be free”. I cried but it wasn’t a like “what will I do without you” or “nooo” cry it was more of like a cry of knowing the truth (at least what I think it is). I didn’t have down in dump emotions as I did the last times. This time I was more strong I don’t know how to explain it. Maybe because I’m being more responsible for myself and my life.

There’s always a reason you meet someone. With him, I think he taught me how to become tough. I began practicing mindfulness and self-help stuff and it changed me. Somehow I don’t really feel highs and lows in emotions a lot like I did in past. I think and feel and do things.

Bless his soul. Thank you (him).


Last updated November 18, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.