Busy Little Bee, That's Me in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • Nov. 15, 2020, 9:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wassup everyone? I feel like I’ve been really busy lately. In a good way. Planning and cooking healthy meals, starting our Youtube channels, I think we’re going to start Amazon too soon. Cleaning, working with the dogs, etc. But progress is being made so I feel good about everything. I mean, the weight loss has been good and bad. Had a few bad weeks, but I’m on the downward trend so that’s good. I’m at 258.4. Randy’s at 292.2. So we’re both losing. Huzzah.

So we finally posted out first video about a week or so ago on Dinner with the Clarks channel on Youtube. I mean, it’s amateurish, but gotta start somewhere. I feel like if I waited any more, I wouldn’t do it at all. We’re also starting a few other channels. The second one should be up tomorrow. I’m calling it Storm Blanket. It’ll be thunderstorm/rain sounds to help you fall asleep. It’ll have either a black or at least a dark screen. I have the channel up, but I just have to post the first video. I’m actually thinking about starting an ASMR channel too, but I’m not sure about that yet. We’ll see.

Watching the show “Supernatural” in the background right now. It’s a fun show. My aunt recommended it. We’re watching “The Great British Baking Show” too. My brother recommended that one. Kinda addicting actually. We’re on the second season.

I think I’m going to start working out again tomorrow too. I stopped for a while because I hurt my knee doing sidesteps in a workout video. But it’s feeling a lot better, so I think it’s time. Hopefully that’ll speed up the weight loss too.

Anyway, I’m writing because in spite of all this progress and good stuff going on, I was just feeling kinda down. Don’t know why. Just was. I hope I’m not going into another depression period or anything. I’m just going to keep my activity up and keep pushing forward. I have to keep improving. I really don’t want to go back on medication. So I figured I’d just start writing, get thoughts out. It really does help. It’s better than sitting here brooding about nothing anyway.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.