Tabby Tuesday in Life

  • April 15, 2014, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text Sorry to be so quiet the last couple of days. I've either been worn out for working and working out or I've been down in the dumps. The exciting news in my life is that I’m going to be getting a new car! I got approved for the loan last Thursday and spent the weekend cleaning up my car. I think I’m going to get another Focus but not totally sure. I’m thinking about taking tomorrow off to go car shopping.

Why I am awesome list

14 I love that I can see the bones in my chest and neck. For so many years they were under so much fat I forgot I had them.

15 I love that it doesn't bother me to ask for help when I need it.

Good Things I did for me today

Ran 6 miles

Worked out with my personal trainer

Stayed in calorie range Ate the chicken enchilada soup I made on Sunday instead of eating out like I wanted to.

alt text


LivingWaterCreek April 15, 2014

Great news, congratulations! The second pic of kitty is adorable.

Squidobarnez April 16, 2014

I am so proud of and inspired by you, chicaroni.

I hope you're having a lovely now.

PB-buddy-huggies

Deleted user April 19, 2014

After 16 yrs I am hoping my car doesn't go kaput. I don't like the whole car shopping thing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.