3. in Survey Says

  • April 15, 2014, 11:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. How many pets do you own? 2 Cats live with us… no way will I say I own them though!

  2. What's your least favorite season? Late Autumn/Early Winter. It's always so grey and gloomy here. Depressing really.

  3. Do you prefer to text or call? Text for the most part. Mostly because it's quick and easy, and I never know if someone is working when I try to reach them, so it's less intrusive I feel.

  4. Morning or night? Neither these days. I used to be both a morning and night person, then I turned into just a morning person…. now I just don't want to get out of bed.

  5. Do you like tacos? Who the hell DOESN'T like tacos? It's like a FOOD ENVELOPE!!!

  6. Are you an introvert or an extrovert? I'm somewhere in between really. I don't let a lot of people 'in' but then at the same time I'll be the person in the stores dancing down the aisles. So if you ever go shopping with me; you've been warned.

  7. What's your favorite dessert? Yesterday I found and purchased cupcake flavoured ice cream. I haven't tried it yet, but I'm certain it's my favourite.

  8. Do you enjoy walks? I walk all the time - I enjoy most of them.

  9. Are you a frequent user of Facebook? Negative. I am one of the few people of this world who doesn't have, and has never had, facebook.

  10. Do you watch animated shows still? Of course I do. I don't wanna grow up...

  11. Can you roll your tongue? A few different ways, yes. I can't roll my Rs though.

  12. What’s your "lucky" number? 2 or 8 - take your pick.

  13. Are you scared of anything? Spiders. Spiders. Annnnnd… fricken spiders.

  14. Big mac or big whopper? I've had neither. No seriously.

  15. Do you like to play board games? Yes I do. I LOVE board games. I wish I knew more people who would play with me. Play THEM with me… awkward.

  16. Are you fond of romantic novels? Not at all. I've read one, ever, and don't plan on reading any more.

  17. Fruitloops or cocopops? Fruit Loops, they always taste good man. The flavours of Cherry, Orange, and Lemon. Oooooh Fruit Loops, why don't you follow your nose? Good so good, I love Fruit Loops from Kellogs!

  18. Would you eat a live spider for one million dollars? Get out of my blog. No seriously… click the red x. Get out.

  19. Are you a heavy drinker? Not in the least.

  20. Would you forgive someone for cheating? I don't really think I could. Maybe years ago when I wasn't so trust damaged, but not now. It's just not worth it.

  21. Are you superstitious? Not at all. Bring on your ladders, spilled salt, and black cats. You can keep your broken mirrors though; that's just dangerous.

  22. Have you seen A Clockwork Orange? I have not.

  23. Do you like to read? I do… I don't seem to do it as often as I want though.

  24. Are you easily distressed? No, just stressed. And that's because I clearly don't know how to relax any more.

  25. Do you believe in aliens? Yes, but I don't believe in the traditional aliens. I don't believe they all have almond shaped heads, no noses, and biiiiiig giant eyes. I don't believe they all have spaceships that look like stereotypical UFOs. I believe more in the Star Trek sort of aliens, except I don't believe they all look generically humanoid either… So basically I believe in the unknown.

  26. If you were the last person alive besides one other person you get to chose, who would it be? I sincerely don't know.

  27. Dogs or cats? Cats. It's only ever been cats.

  28. Are you a grumpy person? Not really. Sure I can be crabby once in a while, but for the most part I'm a pretty POSITIVE PANDA!!!

  29. What's something you hate? I hate my indecision, and I hate that I don't know what I want a lot of the time (close to being the same thing - but this is specific to my life as a whole). I also hate the ant problem that came with the house we moved into.

  30. Are you a worry wart? I wouldn't say I’m a worry wart, but I do worry incessantly sometimes.

  31. Do you like having your picture taken? Not… really.

  32. Do you like cotton candy? It's just sugar. Like… that's it… I can't get behind that.

  33. Would you ever use a dating site? Admittedly I'm not sure how I'd get back into the dating scene if Eoin and I ever split up, but I don't think I'd use a dating site.

  34. Do you believe in ghosts? Not only do I believe in them, I'm fairly certain there's at least one in this house.

  35. Rap or pop? I could go for some pop. Ginger ale maybe.

  36. What's the weirdest flavor of ice cream you've tried? Weird? What would weird ice cream be? Nothing strikes me as weird, so I guess not.

  37. Do you like math? Math and I rarely get along.

  38. Are you the type of person to laugh at others misfortune? Not if it's serious misfortune, but I won't lie and tell you I've never laughed.

  39. Love or lust? Love clearly means more, but it also hurts more so… take that for what you will. I think I'd still take love.

  40. Do you remember lyrics easily? I guess so.

  41. What was/is your favorite school subject? English / Literature. Every single grade.

  42. Do you like tattoos? It'd be pretty stupid to have a tattoo if I hated them. I don't like a LOT of tattoo's on one person though. Leave some skin please.

  43. Are you the type of person to lie? Never. I hate lies.

  44. Do you eat porridge for breakfast? Is porridge the same as oatmeal or no? I've never understood this. If yes, then sometimes but not in a very long time now. If no, then no, never.

  45. What music are you listening to right now? I have been totally in to See Spot Run the past few days.

  46. Are you allergic to anything? Work. And pollen.

  47. Do you like Lady Gaga? I've never even met her!

  48. What about Nicki Minaj? I don't know her either.

  49. Do you like rainy days? To an extent. I like going for a good rain walk.

  50. Last question, do you like pie? Yes, we're good friends.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.