24 weeks in General Chatterboxing

  • April 14, 2014, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Im now 24 weeks pregnant with little miss. alt text alt text Im huge. No really i am. I wish i couldent get any bigger then i am now. Sometimes i hurt pretty bad and i know its only going to get worse over the next 12-16 weeks! But i have alot of time to go... So shes going to grow, and so am I. Im still sitting between 158 and 160 lbs though. Which is really good. I started at 145. So not too big a gain i guess. Considering i often gain 60 plus lbs lol. Maybe i wont? Who knows. I know last week i wasnt as big as this. But maybe im bloated today? I dont know. I want to go out somewhere pretty and take a couple of 6 month pregnant pictures. Maybe this weekend, Ill be 25 weeks but whatever. So im having an irritated day so i decided to say screw work this afternoon and try to make her some pants. Lets see how this goes lol.


banker chick April 14, 2014

Saw you on the homepage! Congrats on your pregnancy. I think you look great. I'm 33 wks pregnant with my first. I was doing so good, up to two weeks ago I'd only gained 17 pounds, but last week it caught up with me and I gained like 5 more. I got on the scale over the weekend and I was totally horrified lol.

Lina banker chick ⋅ April 14, 2014

Aww thanks. This is my number 5 lol. I tend to gain weight in spurts like that. Ill wait till RIGHT before an appointment and pack on 5 lbs lol. Its like what the heck!

banker chick Lina ⋅ April 14, 2014

Isn't that how it goes?! lol

Katie Kizzle April 14, 2014

Seriously, the first thing I thought when I saw this pic was "wow she's so tiny!!" And now after reading that this is your 5th...holy crap you look great!

ddfroger April 14, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.