Not The Same in soul journey

  • Nov. 2, 2020, 9:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public


A different kind of cup this year. No fashion. No fun.

Just watching Amanda watering her garden. It is a stunning day. Got up walked Buddy at 6.30 with no one around....Bliss. Gave my garden a good water as it is going to get up into the 30.s today.

Melbourne cup day with nobody going. That has never happened before in its history. The virus strikes again. However we are still doing well with no new cases and no deaths again. God I hope it continues because it is rampant else where. Europe and the US. OMG

Owen will meet with me online today and we will bash out The King and I. I am sure the group will love it tomorrow. I do have to be careful not to wear my directors hat to tightly with him. But I don’t want him missing all the nuances within the script.
- list text here


Last updated November 03, 2020


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.