First Day in soul journey

  • Oct. 30, 2020, 1:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally was allowed to go the shopping centre . Thank you. It hasn’t changed at all. Not that I expected it to. It was so busy for the Chase. Like A regular Sat morning.

I still haven’t worked out how to put my photos up yet. God it has sure been a while I will look in older entries I think. That should give me a clue or two.

I met up with Bettina. She was picking up cute baby stuff for her great grand kids. The cutest outfits. We had a half sandwich each and a coffee. I then came up the Heathmont and got Amanda a Strainer from the Lucky shop.

Great chat with Owen. I think he is doing it tougher than he suspects. But we really got stuck into local government and the US elections. I would hate to be in the States right now. I can tell you. He opened up how when he went on his favorite walk at the end of it as he was sitting down he was thinking about the fab trip he took with Blake to Morocco and he said I just got a great case of the sads.. Poor love. We are all suffering deep down over what we are going through.

Funny how I love to come home. After not being out for weeks. I just couldn’t wait to drive up Greenhill and into my garage. I have always been the same. I think Mum was like that too. In fact I think I have inherited a lot from Connie.

The Bud jumped into the stinky puddle again. Little bugger. I will have to bathe him. Maybe tomorrow but at the moment he is wearing 5th Avenue perfume to cover up the smell.

Downloaded a couple of Hidden Mystery games. I hope I can still get them on my machine. I do love the challenge of them and they make the time go quicker.

I have a Zoom meeting at 2 tomorrow with Owen. We will have a bit of a go at the King and I. Should be OK from next Wednesday get together.

Tummy started to gurgle before. I don’t know why. I haven’t had anything that could have cause it. It has settled down now.

Hopefully tomorrow I can get to Bunnings or Kmart for some plants. I think it is going to rain the sky is very black over the city.
Did it. Fav Stone Aquamarine.


Last updated October 30, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.