Freedom but at a price. in soul journey

  • Oct. 27, 2020, 3:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is in answer to my last post. Some of which is not quite right it seems. I thanks the guy who noted me.
I am from Melbourne Victoria in Australia. We have been in extreme lock-down for weeks and weeks. But the past two days zero cases and zero deaths. Our government have been so strict, at times it seemed unbelievable. But we have got there by everyone getting tested Mandatory masks . Social distancing and only allowing 1 visitor at a time and then within a 5 kilometer radius..

It has been very hard but as of midnight we are opening up again. Some poor business have not lasted the distance and that is terrible but 4 weeks ago our cases were up in the 700’‘s a day and deaths in double digits but today and yesterday absolute Zero. I am very proud of my state how we stayed the distance in spite of the local media sniping at every turn. The press have been so negative it has been a disgrace. Today more rules lifted so I am a very happy soul.


Last updated October 30, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.