Life Goes On in 2019 New Year same me

  • Oct. 20, 2020, 12:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its been a while since I have written. Lets see what has happened since then.
- We got into an accident end of September, it was my husbands fault so we had to come up with a 1,000 deductible. I hate, hate going to my parents for money but they of course lent us it. We just got our car back Saturday
- Because lack of Car and the fact that we only have one since I do not drive, we needed to either borrow moms car or walk. Needless to say we have done alllot of walking. Not a a bad thing
- I finally signed up for a low carb meal prep service, I have to do something. I gained back all the weight I lost for my wedding, simply because I got complacent and lazy. I told my husband stop his damn baking. He needs to loose weight as well and we both need to hold each other accountable
-I voted, im the black democratic liberal sheep in a family of staunch conservative Republicans so yeah family dinners have been fun, but its almost Nov and this will be hopefully over soon. And by that i mean the facebook bickering, and people at the gym where I work actually fighting over the news. It got so bad we banned the news from our Tv’s
-Puppy is adorable as ever, started training with him. Had a scare with my old lady dog she was having trouble peeing. $450 later we seem to have things under control and she is feeling better

thats pretty much it, still working my two jobs. Weekends are spent cleaning the house, i wish my husband was a neat man..he drives me nuts. Hope everyone is doing well!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.