Working away in Im new

  • Oct. 13, 2020, 8:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One of my adult children lives in a country town three hours west from us. Whenever I have to visit that town for work I stay with her. It’s lovely to catch up and chill. Although had a work dinner tonight and daughter came along with a few of the staff who work with us out here. A fantastic night of laughter and gentle rubbing of each other! Even though I’m CEO we all get on as equals in a social setting. Home via the long way tomorrow


Always Laughing October 13, 2020

:-)

thesunnyabyss October 13, 2020

🙂

KissOfLife! October 14, 2020

May I ask what town?

aussie_powers KissOfLife! ⋅ October 15, 2020

Its a gem! :)

Rhapsody in Purple October 19, 2020

Good to hear from you again. Was thinking of you recently

Invisible Me January 04, 2021

sounds great

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.