Hysterical Literature in The Book of Judgement

  • April 12, 2014, 3:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'll be honest ... I can't associate with any of exploration of mind/body, distractions or contracts of culture and sexuality because, every piece is feminine in nature and despite the lofty nature and artistic monochromatic form, these pieces are just reduced to mild titillation.

I wonder if Lesbians have the same reaction as opposed to probably some genuine heterosexual artistic sympathy .. Vicky Sherratt Gina Kitty-Paul Starlet, turn on or feeling arty? or both ...

Anyways I guess that (sorta) hetero normative males like myself would react thusly is all part of it ..

I would honestly care to see the same done with men, Perhaps I would better be able to project myself or see deeper lines, but I suspect any such sequel would be reduced to self mockery and slack college human because male sexual/cerebral exploration is mostly a fart joke.

I have a feeling Ollie Jupiter Gibb may enjoy watching these, now you're all artsy fartsy x

// P.S. Hysterical Literature is a art set by Clayton Cubitt, the main body of which is a series of nine women reading literature while being brought to climax with a vibrator, reasonably sfw

http://hystericalliterature.com


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.