I’m at the grocery store in Snippets

  • Oct. 7, 2020, 5:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

buying butter cause it’s on sale but a limit of two so I make two trips. On my third trip I go to get a shopping cart so I can pick up a few more things but there aren’t any clean buggies. I’m told there will be some in 10 minutes so I make another butter run while I’m waiting for the carts to come. Head back to the front of the store after my butter trip and still no shopping carts. I ask the lady and she says she has no idea. Behind me I hear this lady saying I can’t hear you through the mask. I look and she says I can’t hear you through the mask. I say I didn’t say anything and she says to me three more times I can’t hear you through the mask. So I’m an idiot I take the mask off and go to say I didn’t say anything and she goes I knew it. Mask didn’t fool me. You’re a make believe woman.She points to my chest and says those are make believe too. Must be pretty sad to know that all you’ll ever be is a plastic fake. A lot of hate my way and I didn’t do anything. She said lots more but I walked away.


Mamie October 07, 2020

some people are such assholes. You deserve better than that

•kitkat• October 07, 2020

Oh my goodness. What is wrong with people?? I’m sorry this happened to you.

Deleted user October 11, 2020

That is mindblowing to me. Such ugliness. Says everything about her and nothing about you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.