New Life in Resilience

Revised: 09/30/2020 11:50 p.m.

  • Sept. 30, 2020, 3 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I could say it’s just a new chapter but this is really different.

I’m a much better person. I mean I’m a “different” person now and I’m loving it so far. I’m becoming someone I probably wished to be in my earlier life. I’m grateful for the people I have in my life now and there is one character* I would love to keep in my life forever.

(Dude I don’t know what’s up with my comma key not working right now.)

I’m back on the internet now. I’ve been writing in my journal (paper) every day and I’m so glad I got back into doing that. And that’s my brain is able to give me the patience and ability to sit down and think to write down what my day has been like.


Last updated September 30, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.