Bridge to Terabithia in book 1

  • April 11, 2014, 12:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really need a copy of this book (was read to me in grade school). I have the dvd, hadn't watched it in quite a while until now. Lots of truths there that I have forgotten or ignored...And of course now I have all sorts crossroads piling up....none easy, but hopefully i pick the right ones.


colojojo April 11, 2014

heard of it. never watched nor read.

Shattered April 12, 2014

I love that book! Where the Red Fern Grows is another good one. There's another one also, written about the area where I grew up. I'll have to go google and see if I can find it.

Shattered April 12, 2014

Homecoming is the name of the other book.

Gurly239 July 02, 2014

I remember reading that book! I think I saw the movie too, but I barely remember either.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.