DR. VISIT ~ in LIVING IN FIBRO FOG

  • April 10, 2014, 9:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Even though yesterday started out as a really stressful day, it ended smoothly. I started going to a new Counselor & I think I'm going to like her. She is young, but knows a good bit about Fibro so that will help alot. Plus she is a certified Nutritionist as well. I told her some of my thoughts & problems then after she asked some questions I felt pretty comfortable. Its hard to tell the 1st time, so we'll see. I'm kinda shy about opening up to strangers until I really get to know them. I am going to have to re-schedule my stress test due to a misunderstanding about when my appt was. However I go to a Dr in May so he can check out the area where had skin cancer before. It is itching around the scar, so that worries me a bit. Hope its just nothing. I went to the center today for lunch & had a hard time carrying on a decent conversation. I couldn't remember anyone's names & I didn't have much to say which is unusual. I really think it was a Fibro fog morning.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.