Im actually alive in Im new

  • Sept. 24, 2020, 5:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its been quite a COVID year. Lucky my area is unscathed and job losses have been restricted to 3% now we are in recovery. With less than 20 deaths in the whole state we feel very very lucky. And due to my personality Social Distancing meant no change in behavior lol.

Work remains a highlight of my life. Absolutely love love love me job.

Thinking buying a stand up paddle board for Christmas. I got a nice Dyson Vacuum Cleaner for my birthday.

Now to catch up lol


Always Laughing September 24, 2020 (edited September 24, 2020)

Edited

Glad you're doing well and covid didn't hit your area too hard.

thesunnyabyss September 24, 2020

wow that is awesome, we only hear the bad news coming from there right now, I'm glad you've escaped the worst of it, take care!

Invisible Me September 27, 2020

I am so happy you are back. Missed you.

KissOfLife! September 29, 2020

That's so good you love your job! Most people don't haha.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.