Decisions in Life

  • April 9, 2014, 8:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I came to a decision today thats been overdue. I’m going to have to give up the entries from my Grandma’s diary. I may share one every now and again but only when she had something interesting to say or it stirred up memories I want to explore more. As I mentioned last night I’ve been burning the candle at both ends trying to do it all and I've got to stop.

Why I'm Awesome

8 I love that I can run 10 miles + without stopping

9 I love my eclectic taste in music, movies, books, etc

Good Things I did for me

Worked out with Angie

Stayed in calorie range

ran 4 miles

alt text


LivingWaterCreek April 09, 2014

I seldom travel 10 miles any more. I can't imagine running everywhere I do manage to go. That is amazing!!

Squidobarnez April 10, 2014

you are incredible!

I hope you're having a lovely now.

PB-buddy-huggies

edna million April 10, 2014

I don't know how you've kept both up as long as you have! Doing the ones that are especially important to you is a good solution.

Ten miles is BEYOND awesome!!

~Katherine April 11, 2014

And I thought I was doing good to walk a mile. :) You have good reasons to be proud of yourself!

I love that picture!

Eriu April 14, 2014

You have such a treasure in having your Grandma's diary. I don't know of anyone else in the family who's ever kept a diary but me, although Daddy had a scrapbook of his boxing career and Mama noted events on the calendar. I love the metal cat in the picture (of course I love the furry one, but that goes without saying).

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.