Letting go. in Fixing myself

  • Sept. 12, 2020, 3:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My heart was broken and you found a way to glue it back. Your glue consisted of nothing but love and I took that for granted. Maybe I could’ve done something better to fix the issue and make things not as toxic as they got here. I am tired of sitting here sad about something that happened months ago. Life moves on and I will not let you rule my life anymore, you are NO longer the issue I face. My justice has been served in the name of God and I have forgiven your sins. I hope one day you find the strength to let the light guide you to be a better person. Although, I am not perfect I am trying to be the best version of myself. I am not alone, thank you for those who cared for me on my journey.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.