What will today bring.... in What is my purpose?

  • Sept. 11, 2020, 8:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s early September and I need to mow grass in my field… I have a zero turn that works when it wants to and I should not have to be wearing 4 shirts, a hat, jeans and my winter boots just to stay warm!!!


❤️vee September 11, 2020

in a month, it'll definitely be colder. in two months, it'll probably be starting to snow even!

I complain a lot when the weather first adjusts to winter or to summer, but then I acclimate in about a week and generally shut up about the weather unless it's a non-stop blizzard and even then it's more about shitty drivers than shitty weather.

Peppermint ❤️vee ⋅ September 11, 2020

For some reason I was just freezing all day. And then I got sunburnt so that made it that much fun..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.