That less than #1 feeling... in What is my purpose?

  • Sept. 10, 2020, 1:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess this could have gone with my previous entry but I’ve pondered it all day.. I’m married (15 years now) I have 2 kids.

I understand my job is taking care of the home, the kids, and all the animals. I get that, that’s my job. I’m so used to putting everyone and everything before myself. That’s how I have always been. I always told myself that one day I will be first, someone will care for me like I care for everyone else… but how long can one really wait for that time to come?

I’d like to think that I’m a hard worker and not your typical girl. I don’t mind getting all dirty and greasy. I don’t need my nails and hair done. I don’t need material things to happy. I’m a pretty simple person to when it comes to my needs. I just want to feel loved and appreciated. I guess food is required as well but I don’t eat much.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.