Wondering in What is my purpose?

  • Sept. 10, 2020, 12:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you ever just sit and wonder what your purpose is on this earth? The last couple days I have really been wondering. Why am I here? What am I doing?

So I have lived in the same house for 7 years now and it doesn’t feel like home. I can’t really change anything because it’s a log style home. I don’t know what to do so I feel like I’m home. I have looked at my friends houses and they are all beautiful and nicely done then I come home and I’m like man my house is a dump. When really it’s not it’s just not my style or taste for interior looks. Everything is wood and green. I need some color or something.


Telstar September 10, 2020

If log houses aren't the thing for you, sell it and get something else.

Peppermint Telstar ⋅ September 10, 2020

I should add that I have 20 acres of land and a huge pond so the land makes it worth it. Problem is I maintain it all myself and have 2 kids that are in school only a couple days a week. So the inside kinda gets pushed back. But I guess there is always the winter time to improve? :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.